Never Get A Job

Time to liberate yourself.

Jack Bosch’s Land Profit Formula- Too Good To Be True?

Maybe you’ve seen Jack Bosch’s “Land Profit Formula” advertisements and are wondering if, like everything else that claims to show you how to get property for pennies on the dollar (Carleton Sheets and John Beck come to mind), it’s too good to be true. You’re probably dying to escape the 9-5 and start doing something exciting where you can make the real bucks, but keep running into systems that promise results and don’t deliver. So. Is John Bosch a scammer?

I can’t vouch for Jack Bosch himself- never met the guy, and I haven’t bought his system. However, I’m extremely familiar with what the Land Profit Formula teaches. It’s called “deedgrabbing,” and I’ve been doing it for years.

This concept is no secret, although very few people ever stumble upon it. Most people start out watching “Flip This House” on HGTV, get the bright idea that they’d like to flip a house (been there? don’t worry, it’s how I got started too!), seen that it’s not quite as much fun without the camera crew and budget provided for you, and move on to some other venture. Those like us who’ve gotten hooked on real estate move on to mortgage foreclosures- yikes- what a competitive mess that is. (WAS, for me.)

If that’s not enough to scare you into getting a nice gig with a corner office, you’ll probably find your way into the tax lien/deed investing niche eventually. But at that point, you’re competing with other serious investors like yourself, banging your head against the wall trying to score a good deal. If you’ve already done this, you know what I mean. If not, let me save you the trouble: while tax lien investing is a great route for some people, it’s a terrible route for most of us, especially if what we want is to get very cheap properties, free and clear, TODAY.

I stumbled on deedgrabbing quite by accident, just pondering how I could find a way to get at this property without having to go to the auctions. My gut told me there had to be a way, but it took my brain a little while to catch up. Then it hit me: why not contact the people who are about to lose these properties directly? Maybe instead of just losing their properties to tax sale they’d like to sell to me first, and at least get a little cash out of the deal!

What I found was that owners were eager… I’d even go so far as to say OVERJOYED in some cases, to sell their properties to me! Some didn’t even know the property was about to be lost, and were grateful I’d let them know (and often agreeable to whatever I offered to do to solve the problem- namely- buy it for cheap). And the kicker here is… many of them did know about the sale, and were planning to just let the property go and be glad to be done with it. These are my gold mine today- I get properties for $1000, $100 (yes, you read that right) and… ready for this? Free. FREE. I almost fell over the first time it happened, but it’s true. And you’ll see- it’ll happen to you too. It’s not an everyday occurence, but the first time it happens to you, you’ll smile to yourself and know that you’ve made it as a “deedgrabber.”

Go to deedgrabber.info for a free course on deedgrabbing!

June 30, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a comment